Flash: ON
Township of Washington

Volunteer Fire Department

656 Washington Ave
Township of Washington, NJ  07676


             2018 Officers

Chief:   Peter Insetta
Deputy Chief:   Kevin Zitko
Battalion Chief:   Jason Gugger
Captain:   Clayton Kenny
1st Lieutenant:   Zach Miros
2nd Lieutenant:   Frank Aiello
3rd Lieutenant:   Christian Husslein
4th Lieutenant:   


11/17/18 - Last night the Twp of Washington Fire Department had their Company Elections. Congratulations to the 2019 Fire Board.

Chief:  Peter Insetta
Deputy Chief:   Kevin Zitko
Battalion Chief:   Jason Gugger
Captain:   Clayton Kenny
1st Lieutenant:   Zach Miros
2nd Lieutenant:   Frank Aiello
3rd Lieutenant:   Chris Campo
4th Lieutenant :  Christian Husslein

Good luck on this upcoming year.

Copyright ©  2019 Heather Henry. All Rights Reserved.